Conscious Choices – a new ALLLC publication

Conscious Choices: What I CHOOSE to BE as I create me by Celeste R. Pichette is the newest publication by Artists Lifeline, LLC.

Available for purchase at CreateSpace or at Amazon.
Conscious Choices: What I CHOOSE to BE as I create me

From the back cover:

Conscious Choices explores the concept of choice, creation, and what it means to BE versus DO.

Using these concepts, you will be guided through a self-creation process that encourages awareness and personal transformation.

The simplicity of the process provides both inspiration and empowerment to create the life you desire.

One simple question will change your life from

“What do I have to DO today?”

to

“Who do I choose to BE today?”

Leave a Reply

